Make-up

Being a woman of great depth I need to wonder if I take and wear make -up to a place I have never been or know people.  Can I leave most of my make-up home and live free and pretend I am from the North, or do I do my daily Texas routine of being a Texas woman and not going out without my make-up on?   I think I will take my make up and try to do without, but if it is too hard to go face-naked I will have my security of make- up ready.  Will give you an in depth report on this important issue as we travel.

2 thoughts on “Make-up

Leave a Reply

